Verkauf Export

CEO

Uwe Daub
Uwe Daub

Uwe Daub

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-26 . uwe.daub@forks.com

Export I

Export 1

Heiner Richter (Sales Manager)

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-24 . heiner.richter@forks.com

Felicitas Schmidt

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-51 . felicitas.schmidt@forks.com

José Ramírez Bucheli

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-941 . jose.ramirez@forks.com

Kirsten Vollmer

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-76 . kirsten.vollmer@forks.com

Carolin Ebener

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-804 . carolin.ebener@forks.com

Export II

Isabell Bräuer / Götz Ludes / Annika Herbig

Götz Ludes (Sales Manager)

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-22 . goetz.ludes@forks.com

Isabell Schmidt

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-16 . isabell.schmidt@forks.com

Johannes Bräuer

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-943 . johannes.braeuer@forks.com

Katharina-Maria Schmidt

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-937 . katharina-maria.schmidt@forks.com

Annika Herbig

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-807 . annika.herbig@forks.com

Export III

Katharina Schneider / Sven Göbel / Rebecca Vitt

Sven Göbel (Sales Manager)

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-36 . sven.goebel@forks.com

Rebecca Böcher

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-818 . rebecca.boecher@forks.com

Mirco Kegel

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-835 . mirco.kegel@forks.com

Monika Hoffmann-Thies

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-29 . monika.hoffmann@forks.com

Katharina Schneider

Telefon: +49 2736 4961-828 . katharina.schneider@forks.com