Verkauf Deutschland / Österreich / Schweiz

Christof Berg
Christof Berg

Christof Berg

Vertriebsleitung Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-21
E-Mail: christof.berg@gabelzinken.de

Julia Dietrich / Sandra Brandt / Kristina Hartlieb
Julia Dietrich / Sandra Brandt / Kristina Hartlieb

Julia Dietrich

Vertrieb Großkunden
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-52
E-Mail: julia.dietrich@gabelzinken.de

Sandra Brandt

Vertrieb Großkunden
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-54
E-Mail: sandra.brandt@gabelzinken.de

Kristina Hartlieb

Vertrieb Onlineshop
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-836
E-Mail: kristina.hartlieb@gabelzinken.de

Christian Schulz / Patrick Schneider

Christian Schulz

Schwerpunkt: Nordrhein-Westfalen
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-50
E-Mail: christian.schulz@gabelzinken.de

Patrick Schneider

Schwerpunkt: Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-27
E-Mail: patrick.schneider@gabelzinken.de

Sven Moos / Vitalij Krieger
Sven Moos / Vitalij Krieger

Sven Moos

Schwerpunkt: Baden-Würrtemberg, Schweiz, Liechtenstein
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-826
E-Mail: sven.moos@gabelzinken.de

Vitalij Krieger

Schwerpunkt: Berlin, Brandenburg, Hessen, Sachsen, Sachen-Anhalt, Thüringen
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-47
E-Mail: vitalij.krieger@gabelzinken.de

Björn Scholz / Heiko Petri

Björn Scholz

Schwerpunkt: Bayern
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-25
E-Mail: bjoern.scholz@gabelzinken.de

Heiko Petri

Schwerpunkt: Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Österreich
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-78
E-Mail: heiko.petri@gabelzinken.de

Martin Groß / Lisa Meyer
Martin Groß / Lisa Meyer

Martin Groß

Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-66
E-Mail: martin.gross@gabelzinken.de

Lisa Meyer

Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-56
E-Mail: lisa.meyer@gabelzinken.de

Dirk Eckhardt

Dirk Eckhardt

Vertrieb
Telefon: +49 2736 4961-965
E-Mail: dirk.eckhardt@forks.com